Search

Upcoming Events



The Clubhouse is humming with activity. Please mark your calendars!


Tuesday, March 22 at 11:00 am – Andrew Chandler - Phone and Email Scams - How can you tell?

Tuesday, March 29 at 11:00 am – Gwen Walz - The First Lady of Minnesota

Tuesday, April 5 at 11:00 am – Kevin Winge - Never Give Up

Tuesday, April 12 at 11:00 am – John Cunningham - Queen Anne Homes of Minneapolis

Tuesday, April 19 at 11:00 am – Annual Business Meeting - No Tuesday Program

Wednesday, April 20 at 6:00 pm – Duncan McCampbell - New Industrial Policy in the U.S.

Tuesday, April 26 at 11:00 am – T. Mychael Rambo

Saturday, April 30 at 5:00 pm – We're Still Here - A Roaming Celebration for Members and Friends

Tuesday, May 3 at 11:00 am – Chad Duppong - A Crypto What?

Tuesday, May 10 at 11:00 am – Thoughts on Club Redesigns with Faculty and Staff from Dunwoody College of Technology's Architecture Program

Tuesday, May 17 at 11:00 am – James Scott - Capri Theater: Three Years Later

Tuesday, June 7 at 11:00 am – Tim Counts - Twin Cities Bungalow Club

48 views0 comments