top of page
CONTACT US
GET IN TOUCH

410 Oak Grove Street,  Minneapolis, MN  55403-3294
frontdesk@womansclub.org  |   612.813.5300

Thanks for submitting!

STAFF

Kevin Winge, Executive Director

kevin.winge@womansclub.org

612.813.5324

 

Jennifer Van Wyk, Director of Strategic Growth

jennifer.vanwyk@womansclub.org

612.813.5306

 

Tara Huml, Director of Operations

tara.huml@womansclub.org

612.813.5309

 

Bailey Morrison, External Events Manager

bailey.morrison@womansclub.org

612.813.5311

 

Yulanda Williams, Finance Manager

yulanda.williams@womansclub.org

612.813.5301

 

Emily Rubbelke, Marketing Associate

emily.rubbelke@womansclub.org

612.813.5310

Sarah Lovell, Front of House Manager

Sarah.lovell@womansclub.org

Lizzie Parker, Assistant Front of House Manager

Lizzie.Parker@womansclub.org

 

Joatta Siebert, Executive Chef

Joatta.siebert@womansclub.org

 

Ingrid Young, Front Desk

frontdesk@womansclub.org

612.813.5300

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page