top of page
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

Lois Carlson, President

Valerie Johnson, Vice President

Jimmy Burnett, Treasurer

Jennifer Polzin, Secretary

Margaret Leibfried, Membership Chair

 

Members

Renee Brown-Goodell

Joy Erickson

Pam Green

Joan Harris Halliburton

Diane Henry

Aileen Johnson

Valerie Johnson

Kris Lynch

Karen Myers

Terri Starkey

STAFF

Kevin Winge, Executive Director

kevin.winge@womansclub.org

612.813.5324

 

Jennifer Van Wyk, Director of Strategic Growth

jennifer.vanwyk@womansclub.org

612.813.5306

Tara Huml, Director of Operations

tara.huml@womansclub.org

612.813.5309

 

Bailey Morrison, External Events Manager

bailey.morrison@womansclub.org

612.813.5311

Yulanda Williams, Finance Manager

yulanda.williams@womansclub.org

612.813.5301

 

Emily Rubbelke, Marketing Associate

emily.rubbelke@womansclub.org

 

Sarah Lovell, Front of House Manager

Sarah.lovell@womansclub.org

612.813.5310

Lizzie Parker, Assistant Front of House Manager

Lizzie.Parker@womansclub.org

 

Joatta Siebert, Executive Chef

Joatta.siebert@womansclub.org

 

Ingrid Young, Front Desk

frontdesk@womansclub.org

612.813.5300

bottom of page