top of page
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

Nadine Sehnert, President

Pam Green, Vice President

R. Leigh Frost, Treasurer

Susan Jacobsen, Secretary

Margaret Leibfried, Membership Chair

 

Members

Karen Boros

Renee Brown-Goodell

Jimmy Burnett

Joy Erickson

Scott Fisher

Joan Harris Halliburton

Diane Henry

Valerie Johnson

Karen Myers

Terri Starkey

STAFF

Kevin Winge, Executive Director

kevin.winge@womansclub.org

612.813.5324

 

Jennifer Van Wyk, Director of Strategic Growth

jennifer.vanwyk@womansclub.org

612.813.5306

 

Josh Chandler, Events Manager

josh.chandler@womansclub.org

 

Ebony Turner, Executive Chef

ebony.turner@womansclub.org

 

Andrew Chandler, Bar Manager

andrew.chandler@womansclub.org

 

Donna Dohmen, Accounts Manager

donnad@womansclub.org

612.813.5301

 

Molly Malone, Executive Assistant

molly.malone@womansclub.org

612.813.5324

 

Ingrid Young, Front Desk

frontdesk@womansclub.org

bottom of page